top of page

Board nominations

The 2019 Orpheus Nominating Committee submits the following Slate of Officers for election to the Board of Directors:

President – Murray Doggett Treasurer – Michael Kavcic Director-at-Large – Neil Cachero

Any further nominations for these positions must be received by the Chair of the Nominating Committee (Maureen Quinn McGovern – no later than midnight, June 21.

Respectfully submitted,

Maureen Quinn McGovern (Chair, 2019 Orpheus Nominating Committee)

Members:  Susan Cole, Kelly Fuoco, Michael Gareau, Maureen Speer


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page